Mass Effect 2

Mass Effect 2 comes out in roughly 3 days. Sadly I wont have enough free time to play it till this coming Friday but once this Friday rolls around you can believe that I’m going to do nothing but play this game. If you haven’t seen the launch trailer yet I highly suggest you watch it. And for your convince all you have to do is click play on the video below.

I am a huge Mass Effect fan, playing the first game about 2 and a half times, reading both the novels, and played the Mass Effect iPhone game. I remember the day after i beat Mass Effect 1 two summers ago I instantly wanted more and started up a new character. Sadly once you know the story to Mass Effect it’s not quite as great on the second play through since so much of the game was discovering what happened next, but it was nice finding all the new dialog options and different ways the story played out. Now with Mass Effect 2 rolling around I can not way to get my hands on it. And I’m super excited to port my save files from the first game to see what happens next in Brad Shepard’s story.

Leave a Reply

